Profile

evee: (-phoenix/miles: cooperation-)

evee's Journal

Free Account

Created on 2009-05-03 11:10:21 (#243304), last updated 2009-05-04 (429 weeks ago)

1,258 comments received, 0 comments posted

440 Journal Entries, 64 Tags, 0 Memories, 42 Icons

View extended profile

Name:evee
Birthdate:Jul 25
Location:Hawaii, United States of America



Photobucket BASICS;

My name is Evee, which is short for Evangeline.

I am 22 years old, female, and of japanese-european descent. I am also from Hawaii, but I was originally born in Michigan.

Currently taken by the most awesome man in the universe, engaged to be married on 02-20-2010! ♥

Leeward Community College Culinary Arts graduate.

Employed as a cook over at the Airport.

INTERESTS;

Chess, school, cooking, video games, board gaming, writing, roleplay (paper&pen), and my fiance, to name just a few!

I am also a yaoi/slash fan, which is m/m fandom pairings. Most of my fanfic and roleplay include these things, and my current OTP is Phoenix Wright/Miles Edgeworth from Gyakuten Saiban.

Video games: Guitar Hero, Gyakuten Saiban, Trauma Center, Legend of Zelda, The World Ends With You, Metroid, Dance Dance Revolution, Tales of the Abyss, Final Fantasy 7-10, and many others.

YES/NO;

LIKES: Good food, cooking, playing chess, hanging out with friends, working out, shopping, scented shampoos and candles, finding cheap deals at malls, reading books, days off, going to the beach, animals, and loving my fiance. ♥

DISLIKES: Liars, people who cheat at games, people who take games too seriously, flaky friends, attention whores, trolls, lack of sleep & food, money problems, cockroaches, spiders, natto, spoiled foods (especially smelling them, yech). I also suck at coordination things. :\

NEUTRAL: Politics in general & what the weather is like.

MISC.;

Eats/Drinks: Chicken, medium rare steak, rice, potatoes, any vegetable other than brussel sprouts, lemons, cheeses, chocolate milk, Red Hot Cheetos, grapefruit, bananas, strawberries, dark chocolate, amongst many others.

Allergic To: Lobster/shrimp, dust, cat fuzz, stupid people.

Random Talents: I can touch my tongue with my tongue, and roll it as well (make out skills GO!). I can make chicken/beef curry in 20 min, and I can also read a 300 page book in three hours if it's really good. x_o

FAMILY;

[profile] sato_kun ; my big brother
[personal profile] jennifer ; one of my good friends that I got to know through roleplay
[personal profile] drakonlily ; my big sister
[profile] angels_burn ; another big sister of mine ♥
[personal profile] divinebird ; my e-aunty


C R E D I T S

Profile layout from [personal profile] gossymer.
Layout from [community profile] mintyapple.
Mini icons from ATP Material.
Mood theme from unknown. Let me know so I can credit you!




layout & profile best viewed on firefox, 1024x768.






People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: